Müller Anniversary Games

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Sunday 21st July 2019

London Stadium - London

Müller Grand Prix Birmingham

Sunday 18th August 2019

Alexander Stadium - Birmingham

Müller British Athletics Championships

Saturday 24th August 2019 - Sunday 25th August 2019

Alexander Stadium - Birmingham

Past Events

Müller Indoor Grand Prix Birmingham

Saturday 16th February 2019

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

Spar British Athletics Indoor Championships

Saturday 9th February 2019 - Sunday 10th February 2019

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

Müller Grand Prix Birmingham

Saturday 18th August 2018

Alexander Stadium - Birmingham

Müller Anniversary Games

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Sunday 22nd July 2018

London Stadium - London

Müller British Athletics Championships

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Sunday 1st July 2018

Alexander Stadium - Birmingham

Müller Indoor Grand Prix Glasgow

Sunday 25th February 2018

Emirates Arena - Glasgow

SPAR British Athletics Indoor Championships

Saturday 17th February 2018 - Sunday 18th February 2018

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

#Represent